Where you'll find us...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
314 North 12th Street, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (877) 2SEARCH
(215) 963-0888


Montgomery, Alabama
2 North Jackson St, Suite 605
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 649-4100
Fax: (334) 649-4104

Topeka, Kansas
112 SW. 7th Street, Suite 3C
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: (785) 233-5517
Fax: (785) 233-5526


Frankfort, Kentucky
306 West Main Street, Suite 512
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 875-6424
Fax: (502) 875-6423

Raleigh, North Carolina
3125 Poplar Wood Ct, Ste 100
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: (800) 528-8790
Fax: (800) 542-7499

Columbia, South Carolina
2 Office Park Court, Suite 103
Columbia, SC 29223
Phone:  (803) 699-6130
Fax: (803) 699-6178

Who we are...

Lance Lenny

Lance Lenny

CEO / PRESIDENT
lance@searchtec.com
Joe O

Joe O'Brien

CFO
jobrien@searchtec.com
Mechelle Pagan

Mechelle Pagan

REGIONAL VP
mpagan@searchtec.com
Jennifer Matteo

Jennifer Matteo

VP SALES
Jmatteo@searchtec.com
Jim Root

Jim Root

VP SALES
jroot@searchtec.com
Linda Baldt

Linda Baldt

Recording Manager
lbaldt@searchtec.com
John Bouillon

John Bouillon

Flood Manager
jbouillon@searchtec.com
Donna Cardillo

Donna Cardillo

Vendor Manager
dcardillo@searchtec.com
Stacey Grant

Stacey Grant

Client Support Manager
sgrant@searchtec.com
Christine Hans

Christine Hans

VP Abstract Inc.
chans@searchtec.com
Debra Jewell

Debra Jewell

Appraisal Manager
djewell@searchtec.com
Mary Ann Korzuch

Mary Ann Korzuch

Accounting Assistant Manager
mkorzuch@searchtec.com
Mark Ruggeri

Mark Ruggeri

VP Searcher Operations
mruggeri@searchtec.com
Allison Shaffer

Allison Shaffer

IT Manager
ashaffer@searchtec.com
Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson

South Carolina Manager
pjohnson@searchtec.com
Susan Johnson

Susan Johnson

Kentucky Manager
sjohnson@searchtec.com
Laura McHaney

Laura McHaney

Alabama Manager
lmchaney@searchtec.com
Shane Pittman

Shane Pittman

North Carolina Manager
spittman@searchtec.com
Denise Rookstool

Denise Rookstool

Kansas Manager
drookstool@searchtec.com